Remove or delete a user from your workspace Hampr September 22, 2026 13:10 Updated 1. Click your workspace name in the top-left corner.2. Select Edit under Switch Role. 3. Scroll to Manage users 4. Find the relevant user, then click REMOVE (on the far right) Related articles View your pending invitations in your workspace How to set up SSO Re-invite a user to your workspace Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.