How to revoke access to an invited user in your workspace Hampr September 23, 2026 10:17 Updated 1. Click your workspace name in the top-left corner. 2. Select Edit under Switch Role. 3. Select the Pending Invites tab under Manage users. 4. Click Revoke next to the relevant invitation. Related articles How to change the role-type of a user Create a delivery contact Re-invite a user to your workspace Create a credit card payment option Create a standing pantry order Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.