1. Click Meals on the left navigation menu.
2. Select the Shared Meal Program at the top of the page.
3. Select the draft you want to delete from the calendar.
4. Click Settings in the top-right corner.
5. Click Delete.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.